Lovely Lesson

The day Galahad was clipped I managed to squeeze in a lesson before the ponies came home.  He had literally just been finished so he started off feeling rather fresh and bouncy.

DSCN5063[1].JPG

All at once though he started working really nicely  – in a proper outline and everything!  It was the most amazing feeling as he has not really done it consistently before.

dscn50611

Sadly I failed to get any photographs at all from my lesson. These are old pictures from a trec training day!

It turned out to be a great lesson – I really managed to crack using my hand and leg to stop Galahad loading his shoulder and falling in. I’m not saying that it will never happen now but I least I know I can stop him!

Leave a Reply

