Dressage Divas

Sorry for the late posting this week – I have a horrible cough and was feeling pretty miserable yesterday.  However, I am pretty excited as I had another horsey birthday present which I am able to use now the field has dried out nicely – dressage markers!

DSCN6815.JPG

These are doubly exciting as not only can I practise my tests in a properly marked out arena, I will hopefully be able to enter some online dressage competitions.    I have never done that before but as someone with no horsey transport it seems an excellent idea and I am so excited to give it a go.

DSCN6813.JPG

My arena is not hugely accurate at the moment – I paced it out rather than using a tape measure and it made it quite clear that walking in a straight line is not my strong point!  It is great to finally be able to use them though.

DSCN6808

 

Leave a Reply

