Summer Days

My routine has changed a little this week.  I have been too tired and/or lazy to get up in time to ride before work so I have had to do so afterwards.  I have been getting home a bit later than normal but thanks to the lovely long evenings there has still been enough time to ride.

20170725_205426

We have had some wonderful, relaxing hacks in the evening sunshine.  The evenings have been very still and beautiful this week and it has been lovely to be outside.

20170724_204135

I have been enjoying myself very much – our rides have been the perfect way to end the day.

20170725_212404

Leave a Reply

